Personal Consultants

Send Network Canada offers personal consultations with team members across the nation. Whether you are a potential planter or you are a church preparing to send or partner with a church planter, feel free to ask questions or to have conversations with any of us. If we do not know the answer to your question, we will find that answer for you or direct you to the correct person.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Personal Consultants

 Andrew Lamme.jpg

National

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

Bob Shelton.jpg

Southern Alberta

BOB SHELTON

Send City Missionary – Calgary

bshelton@namb.net

Johnny Thiessen.jpg

Southern Alberta

JOHNNY THIESSEN

Church Planting Catalyst -
Send Calgary & Southern Alberta
jthiessen@namb.net

Dr Tim Miller passport pic 2019.jpg

Northern Alberta

TIM MILLER

Church Planting Catalyst -
Send Edmonton & Northern Alberta

tmiller@namb.net

2743d8d5-e636-4e5b-b666-00f8e355137d.JPG

Manitoba

ANDAZA HEZEKIAH

Church Planting Catalyst

andaza.hezekiah@joyfountainchurch.com

Brett Porter.jpg

Ontario

BRETT PORTER

Send City Missionary – Toronto

bporter@namb.net

_D2_0210.JPG

Ontario

JASON BYERS

Church Planting Catalyst -

National Capital Region

jbyers_contractor@namb.net

David Pothier.jpg

Québec

DAVID POTHIER

(English | Français)

Send City Missionary – Montréal

dporthier@namb.net

Jacques Avakian.jpg

Québec &
Francophone Canada

JACQUES AVAKIAN

(English | Français)

Church Planting Catalyst -

javakian@namb.net

JD.jpg

Canada - Español

JD FASOLINO

Church Planting Catalyst -

jfasolino@namb.net

Peter Blackaby.jpg

Western Canada

PETER BLACKABY

Send City Missionary – Vancouver

Send Network Regional Director –

Western Canada

pblackaby@namb.net

Steve Lee.jpg

British Columbia

STEVE LEE

Church Planting Catalyst

slee@namb.net

Nate Vedoya.jpg

Northern Alberta

NATE VEDOYA

Send City Missionary – Edmonton

nvedoya@namb.net

 Andrew Lamme.jpg

Saskatchewan

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

Will Han.jpg

Ontario

WILL HAN

Church Planting Catalyst

whan@namb.net

Matt Hess.jpeg

Ontario

MATT HESS

Church Planting Catalyst

mhess@namb.net

Chad MacDonald_edited.jpg

Atlantic Canada

CHAD MACDONALD

Church Planting Catalyst

cmacdonald@namb.net

Daryl%20Molyneaux_edited.jpg

Québec

DARYL MOLYNEAUX

Church Planting Catalyst

dmolyneaux@namb.net

 Andrew Lamme.jpg

Northern Territories

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net