Personal Consultants

Send Network Canada offers personal consultations with team members across the nation. Whether you are a potential planter or you are a church preparing to send or partner with a church planter, feel free to ask questions or to have conversations with any of us. If we do not know the answer to your question, we will find that answer for you or direct you to the correct person.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Contact Us
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Personal Consultants

 Andrew Lamme.jpg

ANDREW LAMME

National

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

Ray Woodard.jpg

RAY WOODARD

British Columbia

Church Planting Catalyst

Send Vancouver & British Columbia

rwoodard@namb.net

Bob Shelton.jpg

BOB SHELTON

Southern Alberta

Send City Missionary – Calgary

bshelton@namb.net

TIM MILLER

Northern Alberta

Church Planting Catalyst -
Send Edmonton & Northern Alberta

tmiller@namb.net

Brett Porter.jpg

BRETT PORTER

Ontario

Send City Missionary – Toronto

bporter@namb.net

Matt Hess.jpeg

MATT HESS

Ontario

Church Planting Catalyst

mhess@namb.net

David Pothier.jpg

DAVID POTHIER

Québec

(English | Français)

Send City Missionary – Montréal

dporthier@namb.net

Jacques Avakian.jpg

JACQUES AVAKIAN

Québec &
Francophone Canada

(English | Français)

Church Planting Catalyst -

javakian@namb.net

Daryl%20Molyneaux_edited.jpg

DARYL MOLYNEAUX

Québec
 

Church Planting Catalyst -

dmolyneaux@namb.net

Peter Blackaby.jpg

Western Canada

PETER BLACKABY

Send City Missionary – Vancouver

Send Network Regional Director –

Western Canada

pblackaby@namb.net

Steve Lee.jpg

British Columbia

STEVE LEE

Church Planting Catalyst –
Send Vancouver

slee@namb.net

Nate Vedoya.jpg

Northern Alberta

NATE VEDOYA

Send City Missionary – Edmonton

nvedoya@namb.net

Johnny Thiessen.jpg

Southern Alberta

JOHNNY THIESSEN

Church Planting Catalyst -
Send Calgary & Southern Alberta
jthiessen@namb.net

Will Han.jpg

Ontario

WILL HAN

Church Planting Catalyst

whan@namb.net

Chad MacDonald_edited.jpg

Atlantic Canada

CHAD MACDONALD

Church Planting Catalyst

cmacdonald@namb.net

Maurice Tenkink.JPG

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

MAURICE TENKINK

Church Planting Catalyst

mtenkink@namb.net

 Andrew Lamme.jpg

Northern Territories

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net