top of page

Personal Consultants

Send Network Canada offers personal consultations with team members across the nation. Whether you are a potential planter or you are a church preparing to send or partner with a church planter, feel free to ask questions or to have conversations with any of us. If we do not know the answer to your question, we will find that answer for you or direct you to the correct person.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Personal Consultants

 Andrew Lamme.jpg
National
 

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

Paul Wicki_edited.jpg
British Columbia & Yukon
 

PAUL WICKI

Church Planting Catalyst

pwicki@namb.net

Johnny Thiessen.jpg
Southern Alberta
 

JOHNNY THIESSEN

Church Planting Catalyst –

Send Calgary & Southern Alberta

jthiessen@namb.net

Dr Tim Miller passport pic 2019_edited.jpg
Northern Alberta & Northwest Territories
 

TIM MILLER

Church Planting Catalyst –

Send Edmonton, Northern Alberta, and Northwest Territories

tmiller@namb.net

2743d8d5-e636-4e5b-b666-00f8e355137d_edited.jpg
Manitoba
 

ANDAZA HEZEKIAH

Church Planting Catalyst

andaza.hezekiah@joyfountainchurch.com

Will Han.jpg
Ontario
 

WILL HAN

Church Planting Catalyst

whan@namb.net

Justin Yoo.jpg
Ontario
 

JUSTIN YOO

Church Planting Catalyst

jyoo@namb.net

David Pothier_edited.jpg
Québec
 

DAVID POTHIER

(English | Français)

Church Planting Catalyst

dpothier@namb.net

Chad MacDonald_edited.jpg
Atlantic Canada
 

CHAD MACDONALD

Church Planting Catalyst

cmacdonald@namb.net

_edited_edited.jpg
Canada – Español
 

JD FASOLINO

Church Planting Catalyst

jfasolino@namb.net

Peter Blackaby.jpg
British Columbia & Yukon
 

PETER BLACKABY

Send City Missionary – Vancouver

pblackaby@namb.net

Daryl%20Molyneaux_edited.jpg
Southern Alberta
 

DARYL MOLYNEAUX

Send City Missionary – Calgary

dmolyneaux@namb.net

Nate Vedoya.jpg
Northern Alberta & Northwest Territories
 

NATE VEDOYA

Send City Missionary – Edmonton

nvedoya@namb.net

 Andrew Lamme.jpg
Saskatchewan
 

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

Brett Porter.jpg
Ontario
 

BRETT PORTER

Send City Missionary – Toronto

bporter@namb.net

_D2_0210_edited.jpg
Ontario
 

JASON BYERS

Church Planting Catalyst –

National Capital Region

jbyers_contractor@namb.net

Matt Naismith.jpg
Ontario & Collegiate
 

MATT NAISMITH

Church Planting Catalyst - ON
Collegiate Strategist - Canada

mnaismith@namb.net

Jacques Avakian.jpg
Québec & Francophone Canada

JACQUES AVAKIAN

(English | Français)

Send City Missionary - Montréal

javakian@namb.net

 Andrew Lamme.jpg
Nunavut
 

ANDREW LAMME

Send Network Canada Director

alamme@namb.net

905-829-5244

CONSULTANTS
bottom of page